Bob Dylan - Blonde on Blonde

Bob Dylan - Blonde on Blonde

Verð 4.590 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


A1 Rainy Day Woman # 12 & 35       
A2 Pledging My Time 
A3 Visions Of Johanna
A4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) 

B1I Want You
B2 Memphis Blues Again       
B3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 
B4Just Like A Woman

C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine   
C2 Temporary Like Achilles   
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie   
C4 4th Time Around  
C5 Obviously 5 Believers       

D1 Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands