Proclaimers - This Is The Story

Proclaimers - This Is The Story

Verð 3.590 kr á tilboði

✔ Free cancelation

✔ No credit card fees


  1. Throw The 'R' Away
  2. Over And Done With
  3. Misty Blue
  4. The Part That Really Matters
  5. (I'm Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down
  6. Letter From America (Acoustic Version)
  7. Sky Takes The Soul
  8. It Broke My Heart
  9. The First Attack
  10. Make My Heart Fly
  11. Beautiful Truth
  12. The Joyful Kilmarnock Blues